Shirdi Sai Spiritual Group Prayers – We Have Moved to New Page

sai prayer18

 

Sairam Brothers and Sisters,

Please note that we have improved Prayer Requests page with instant uploading of your prayer request.

Please use the below link for prayer submission.

https://shirdisaigurusthan.org/prayers/

 

One thought on “Shirdi Sai Spiritual Group Prayers – We Have Moved to New Page

  1. Om Sri sai ram .baba I have visited you last dec-3 and from then on my mental turmoil at work place ha come down .may your blessing reach the needy similarly .and now your are aware of my problems being posed my relatives every time to me and my mentally retarded brother and my aged sick parents .kinldy provide your blessings to have visit to shiridi and get releive from my troubles.om sai ram

    Like

Leave a Reply

