Sai Baba speaks to you directly – 1

sai342

Sai Baba speaks to you directly – 1

 

Vows and Welfare:

 

Baba: I cater to your prayers and demands to fulfill your longings. You approach Me again and again with new demands. Do not take for granted that My mission is to feed your wants. It is true that I am bound by your love. However, the real reason why I fulfill your wishes is that there is stark ignorance in you which makes such childish demands. I wait with hope that you would realize your ignorance one day and begin to desire and want what I really yearn to give to you, realizing where your welfare lies. I thirst for this fortunate and divine hour in your life.

 

Leave a Reply

